Mood Swings

Summer is here but for whatever reason I am feeling a little “Blue”. When I do feel this way I have to listen to music……So in the first installment of Mood Swings I present the following videos

 

Grenade by Bruno Mars

 

 

Hearbeat by King Crimson

One of my favorite groups progressive rock groups of all time. They are great musicians have a look below……

For complete information about the group and its members:        http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/King_Crimson

 

 

The Wilhelm Scream by James Blake

This is one of the best songs I have heard in a long time…….It is from the DubStep Genre as well as the video following this one from Burial

 

Archangel by Burial 

Leave a Reply

